Zaplin Lampert Gallery handles original prints and paintings by the early artists of Taos and Santa Fe, specializing in the artists of the Taos Society of Artists (also known as the Taos Founders), the New Mexico Painters, the Santa Fe Art Colony and Los Cincos Pintores (the Five Painters). New Mexico artists featured in the gallery include Oscar Berninghaus, Emil Bisttram, Nicolai Fechin, E.I. Couse, Fremont Ellis, Leon Gaspard, E. Martin Hennings, Joseph Sharp, Will Shuster and Walter Ufer.